top of page


Club zone

Club Colours: Blue, Green, Red & White
Age Groups Catered: U14, U18 & Adult
Club Contacts:




Donal Ryan
Marcella Ryan
Tom Russell
Pitch Eircode:
Murroe Pitch, V94 HW99​
Boher Pitch, V94 W0X5
Club History:

Founded in 2009 with a U-12 Team.

2012 Contested U-14 County A Final

2014 Fielded an Adult team for 1st time backboned by the current U-16s which was the clubs original team in 2009.

Roll of Honour:

2014.    All Ireland Junior Club Champions

            Munster Junior Club Champions

            Limerick Intermediate Club Champions

            Limerick U-16 A County and League Champions.


2015     Limerick Senior B Championship Winners.


2016.    Limerick Adult County League Champions.

            Limerick Minor A Championship and League winners.


2017.    Limerick Senior B Championship Winners.

            Minor A League Championship Winners.


2018.    Minor B Championship Winners.

bottom of page